↓ Skip to Main Content
Home Archive for DEFAULT
Category: DEFAULT

Shy Boy - Katie Melua - Piece By Piece (CD, Album)

Posted on by Vudotaxe Posted in DEFAULT 9 Comments ↓
9 comments on “ Shy Boy - Katie Melua - Piece By Piece (CD, Album)
  1. Vudoshakar says:
    Shy Boy This song is by Katie Melua and appears on the album Piece By Piece (). I'm sittin' in the window of a street cafe Watchin' you walking by each day It seems that you always.
  2. Zulurr says:
    Sep 26,  · About “Piece by Piece” “Piece by Piece” is the second studio album by British-Georgian jazz and blues singer Katie Melua. It was released on 26 September by Dramatico Records.
  3. Samutilar says:
    Woah, I'll tell you why boy, 'Cos I'm looking for a shy boy Most guys advertise By making eyes and telling lies If you only knew, You could make your dreams come true All you gotta do is ask me to If this was a quiz on a TV show And the prize was a guy who would love me so Whatever they ask, the answer I know Hey, my reply boy Is gimme a shy boy.
  4. Toshakar says:
    Katie Melua - Piece By Piece: Tracklist (Vinyl) A1: Shy Boy: A2: Nine Million Bicycles: A3: Piece By Piece: A4: Halfway Up The Hindu Kush: A5: Blues In The Night: A6: Spider's Web: B1: Blue Shoes: See more tracks.
  5. Zulkiran says:
    Markus Wissmann / abritelsuakegab.ibsizocsoultticnianermefulhillsurge.infoinfo Katie Melua was born on September 16, in Kutaisi, Georgia. She moved with her family to Northern Ireland at the age of eight, and to England at the age of She participated in a talent competition on a British television and won. She began studying music at the prestigious art school BRIT School, where Melua, who attracted the attention of songwriter.
  6. Arashilkree says:
    Piece By Piece Album. Shy Boy Lyrics. Katie Melua - Shy Boy Lyrics. Artist: Katie Melua. Album: Piece By Piece. Heyo! SONGLYRICS just got interactive. Highlight. Review: RIFF-it. RIFF-it good. I'm sittin' in the window of a street cafe Watchin' you walking .
  7. Taujar says:
    Das CD-Album "Piece By Piece" von Katie Melua () - Alle Infos, Songs und mehr.
  8. Arashisho says:
    I Like Katie Melua and have another CD named The Katie Melua Collection. Unfortunately I didn't do enough research on Piece by Piece which only has 12 tracks and 6 of these tracks were duplicates of The Katie Melua Collection. So for my money I only got 6 new tracks. Nobody's fault but my own/5().
  9. Shaktill says:
    Melua's third album, Pictures, was released in the UK on 1 October and was announced to be, at least temporarily, the last of her albums in collaboration with Mike Batt as lead writer and producer. It also features Melua's friend Molly McQueen, the former frontwoman of The Faders, as co-writer of "Perfect Circle".Melua also collaborated with Andrea McEwan on the album, who wrote the.